Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for Amy's frozen Margherita Pizza, 13 oz

Amy's frozen Margherita Pizza, 13 oz
$12.99
99.9¢ / oz.
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas

Cómo conseguirlo


Sí, recomiendo
ircing99
Reviewed 1 month ago
Amazing
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this frozen Amy's Kitchen - Amy's Margherita Pizza! Tastes amazing and super convenient. Perfect for 1 or 2 people as it's comparable to a small size pizza.I would definitely try them again as well as other varieties.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on Amy's Kitchen, Inc.
Pretty Good
Reviewed 2 months ago
Pretty good
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amy's Margherita Pizza is pretty good for coming out of a box. Sometimes frozen pizza is not the best, especially a specialty pizza but I have to say this is pretty good Cooke dup nice and the flavors were what you would expect a Margherits pizza to taste like.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on Amy's Kitchen, Inc.
Sí, recomiendo
Keepnsane
Reviewed 2 months ago
Great mixture of flavors.
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amy's Margherita Pizza is approximately the size of a small pizza, perfect for an individual or a shared snack. Maybe it was my oven but the recommended time left the middle cold. I had to add an extra few minutes to thorougly warm it. The sauce has the precise amount of basil and oregano to fill your mouth with deliciousness. Normally I prefer my pizza covered with cheese. The pieces of mozzarella spread around the pizza add just the right amount to allow you to taste the tomatoes and other seasonings in the sauce.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on Amy's Kitchen, Inc.
Sí, recomiendo
Ojos12
Reviewed 3 months ago
So Delicious
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved Amy's Margherita Pizza it is a thinner crust with organic tomatoes and mozzarella cheese and just enough Parmesan. The basill elevates the taste and it's a Great size for sharing with the family
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on Amy's Kitchen, Inc.
Sí, recomiendo
WendyK
Reviewed 3 months ago
Great frozen pizza option
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a good quality frozen pizza. Easy to make for a quick dinner or snack that tastes good as well. My kids enjoyed it as well which is a great bonus. I would definitely try them again as well as other varieties.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on Amy's Kitchen, Inc.
Sí, recomiendo
Ronnie71
Reviewed 3 months ago
Amys Margherita Pizza
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amys Margherita Pizza was such a delicious surprise. I honestly thought this might be bland, but I was completely wrong. The ingredients are all so delicious and the crust is wonderful as well. Very good pizza! Buy it!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on Amy's Kitchen, Inc.
Sí, recomiendo
Batcat98
Reviewed 3 months ago
Delicious
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great pizza for a quick meal on the go. Easy to prepare. it is on the more expensive side of the frozen pizzas. Everything from the sauce, to the crust, and to the toppings is done just right. The pizza tastes fresh- like it actually tastes refreshing when you bite in to it.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on Amy's Kitchen, Inc.
Sí, recomiendo
Melissa K
Reviewed 3 months ago
Loved this pizza!
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved this pizza (even my son, who is a picky eater enjoyed it). It has the right amount of each ingredient so that one ingredient doesn't over power the next! It also, contains organic ingredients which is a bonus. Would definitely recommend it!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on Amy's Kitchen, Inc.
Página 1 de 4