Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for Aveeno Clear Complexion Acne-Fighting Moisturizer with Soy, 4 OZ

Aveeno Clear Complexion Acne-Fighting Moisturizer with Soy, 4 OZ
$28.49
$7.12 / oz.
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas

Cómo conseguirlo


amourabelle
Reviewed 1 month ago
Great for sensitive skin
This daily moisturizer with SPF 30 calms and soothes sensitive skin while adding a layer of protection from harmful UV rays. I love it because its affordable.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
DisappointedCustomer
Reviewed 1 month ago
Old Version Was Much Better
Why did they change the formula? The old version worked better and definitely smelled better.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on aveeno.com
N1nat
Reviewed 1 month ago
New Clear Complexion Moisturizer
Not the same product at all. I've used this moisturizer for over 10 years. So disappointed. I never liked the positively radiant line and now I hate it. I'll be finding a new moisturizer asap.
Reply from true
1 month ago
Hi there, we are so sorry this was not the same product that you know and love. We would like to learn more, please call us at 1-866-428-3366 Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:30pm EST. Thank you!
Saludos,
Consumer Care
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on aveeno.com
CHU3W
Reviewed 1 month ago
So sad
WHO THE HECK CHANGED THE FORMULA. FIRE THAT PERSON
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on aveeno.com
Jack Napis
Reviewed 2 months ago
New formula is a disaster
New formula is heavy/greasy, leaves the skin feeling slightly tacky and weighed down, and has a terrible chemical odor. I can't fathom how this got through R&D with this terrible texture and even worse odor. No exaggeration, it's "someone needs to be fired" bad. I've been using this product 20+ years. I am now sampling alternatives by other brands and will likely never be back.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on aveeno.com
lexla
Reviewed 2 months ago
Gritty & leaves residue
Every recent bottle I have gotten, the moisturizer feels sandy and gritty. When I apply to my face, it leaves white specks everywhere that I have to wipe off
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on aveeno.com
CarrieK
Reviewed 3 months ago
New formula is greasy
Ever since it became "Positively Radiant Clear Complexion" the new formula is so greasy I can't use it. I used the previous Clear Complexion for years and I loved it. I won't be buying this version again and am sad I have to find a new moisturizer now.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on aveeno.com
Mareb1
Reviewed 3 months ago
New formula is horrible and breaks down makeup
I have been using the clear complexion moisturizer for years and it had been my favorite up until they changed the formula. New formula is horrible. It's a lot thicker and feels very greasy when applied. It is grainy too. All that I could deal with, but u recently realized it is breaking up my makeup when I wear the moisturizer under foundation, which never happened with the old formula. The extra greasiness in the moisturizer is causing the foundation to break down and turn all patchy. It is really disappointing.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on aveeno.com
Página 1 de 189

Details for Aveeno Clear Complexion Acne-Fighting Moisturizer with Soy, 4 OZ

Especificaciones
BeneficioHidratación
ProblemaAcné
FormularioLoción
Tipo de productoLotions & moisturizers
AromaCon perfume
Tipo de pielMixta