Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for Beurer Digital TENS Device

Beurer - Dispositivo TENS digital
$64.99
$64.99 / c/u.
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas

Cómo conseguirlo


Reviewed 1 year ago
5
Eficacia De 5
5
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
5
Calidad De 5
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Cyndi
Reviewed 1 year ago
Great product
The 4 pad works so much better than the 2 pad version. The pads were also sticker and easier to stay on. The pads stayed sticky for about 2 months so now we are going to purchase more.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
IVAN
Reviewed 1 year ago
Great unit
This unit does wonders for my neck pain. It is easy to use and has a range of functions that helps with my pain.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Laura
Reviewed 1 year ago
Nice little unit
Nice little unit with good selection of programs, and good output. I'm really glad I decided to replace my old unit with this one.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Brooke
Reviewed 1 year ago
Excellent product
I think this brand is the best well built products for our homes. This is my 3rd product from beurer and I will continue to keep buying their amazing products!! Thank you
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Gigi
Reviewed 1 year ago
Wonderful little unit
Have been suffering with severe neck pain and headaches for two years. This unit has finally given me some relief. I couldn't be happier.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Cathy
Reviewed 1 year ago
Great Product
Love this Tens Unit. 4 electrodes for extra stimulation. Great price.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Reviewed 1 year ago
Digital Tens Unit
Great product! I loved that there are 4 electrodes so more areas get covered. Fácil de usar.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Página 1 de 3

Details for Beurer Digital TENS Device

Especificaciones
ColorGris
ProblemaAlivio del dolor
CaracterísticasAdjustable settings
Tipo de productoTens therapy
CantidadPaquete individual
SíntomaNo corresponde