Ver todas las categorías
Mostrando 21-27 de
27 productos
Filtros (1)
haribo
Desmarcar todas
Haribo Z!NG Sour Bites Gummi Candy, 6.7 OZ
Haribo Z!NG Sour Bites Gummi Candy, 6.7 OZ
Haribo
0
$3.29
49.1¢ / oz.
Envío gratis con pedidos de $35 o más
Añadir a canasta
Haribo Z!ng Sour Kicks Gummi Candy, 7.2 OZ
Haribo Z!ng Sour Kicks Gummi Candy, 7.2 OZ
Haribo
1
$3.29
45.7¢ / oz.
Envío gratis con pedidos de $35 o más
Añadir a canasta
NUEVO
Haribo Gold Bears Theater Box Gummy Bears, 3.4 OZ
Haribo Gold Bears Theater Box Gummy Bears, 3.4 OZ
Haribo
0
$1.79
52.6¢ / oz.
Compre 2, lleve 1 gratis - ¡Agregue 2 o más para ser elegible!
Solo en tiendas
Haribo Berries Gummi Candy, 5 OZ
Haribo Berries Gummi Candy, 5 OZ
Haribo
1
$1.99
39.8¢ / oz.
Solo en tiendas
Haribo Starmix Gummi Candy
Haribo Starmix Gummi Candy
Haribo
1
$2.29
45.8¢ / oz.
Solo en tiendas
Haribo Happy Cherries Gummi Candy, 5 OZ
Haribo Happy Cherries Gummi Candy, 5 OZ
Haribo
3
$1.99
39.8¢ / oz.
Solo en tiendas
Haribo Z!NG Sour Cubes, 7.2 OZ
Haribo Z!NG Sour Cubes, 7.2 OZ
Haribo
3
$2.79
38.8¢ / oz.
Solo en tiendas
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas.
1
2

What Is Haribo?

Haribo is a candy manufacturer that makes a range of products, notably its gummy bears and other gummy candies. The brand got its name from a German confectioner who invented the product in 1920. Today, Haribo sells candy all over the world and offers a range of flavors and styles to choose from.

What Are Haribo Gummy Bears Made Of?

The main ingredients used to make Haribo gummies are gelatin, sugar, food coloring, starch, glucose syrup, citric acid, and flavoring.

What Are The Haribo Gummy Bear Flavors?

There are five flavors of Haribo gummy bears in the United States. These flavors include red (raspberry), orange (orange), green (strawberry), colorless (pineapple), and yellow (lemon). The brand is constantly developing new products, so the number of flavors and variety available may vary.

Are Haribo Gummy Bears Gluten Free?

Almost all Haribo gummy bears are gluten free, however, the brand's Fruity Pasta, Juicy Gold Bears, Licorice Wheels, Sour S'ghetti, and Strawberry Wheels are not gluten-free. This list may change, so it's best to check the ingredients label on the packaging or contact the manufacturer directly if you are concerned about consuming Haribo products that contain gluten.

Are Haribo Gummies Vegan?

No, Haribo gummies are not vegan since they are made from animal-derived gelatin. If you are vegan or if you follow a strict vegan diet, then Haribo gummies might not be the best choice for you.