Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for Conair Curls on the Go Instant Heat Compact Hot Rollers

Conair Curls on the Go Instant Heat - Ruleros térmicos compactos
$21.79
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas

Cómo conseguirlo


Sí, recomiendo
Dani
Reviewed 2 months ago
OBSESSED
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this product!! Ngl when I first got I was extremely skeptical on the results as well as how long the curls will hold. But these hot rollers have proven me wrong countless of times. I recommend to anyone!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on conair.com
Sí, recomiendo
Bee
Reviewed 2 months ago
Love they way it left my curls.
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome hot rollers; my hair lasted curled for over -2 hours!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on conair.com
Sí, recomiendo
Sam
Reviewed 3 months ago
Very travel friendly
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you love using hot rollers and travel a bunch and have shorter hair these are perfect for you. I received them for free in exchange for this review. I wasn't sure if i would love these but my hair is the perfect length for the amount of rollers. The hair clips used to attach the curlers to your head is not very intuitive. Other than that it serves the exact purpose it was made for and i am sure i will use them more often when i travel
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on conair.com
Sí, recomiendo
Preeti
Reviewed 3 months ago
It works great
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is first time that I am using some product for my hair. But it was so easy to use and gave me the curls I want and surprisingly it stayed for long hours too
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on conair.com
Sí, recomiendo
Elyse
Reviewed 3 months ago
Compact Curlers
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how hot these curlers heat up so quickly. They provide a tight initial curl. However without product, the curls don't stay. So as long as you have a good hairspray, I'd recommend using these.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on conair.com
Sí, recomiendo
Amber H
Reviewed 3 months ago
Conair
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so glad I got to try heat rollers for my hair. What a game changer. Takes literally no effort and brings beautiful results. I plugged the rollers in and after just one minute they were heated and ready to go. Also love the travel case. Very compact. Highly recommend. Very impressive.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on conair.com
Sí, recomiendo
Lprice
Reviewed 3 months ago
Took some getting used to
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to love these but it was a little bit of a learning curve to get used to them. Would have worked bette for me if they had variable sizes I think my hair was a little thick for those type of curler. I love the pink case and I would recommend to someone with less hair, less coarse max
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on conair.com
Lloyd
Reviewed 3 months ago
Not for thick hair
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this a couple times and they would not stay in my hair without a clip even though they are supposed to be self gripping. I would need no less than 3 sets to do my whole head.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on conair.com
Página 1 de 7

Details for Conair Curls on the Go Instant Heat Compact Hot Rollers

Especificaciones
BeneficioRizado
ColorRosa
ProblemaHealthy hair & scalp
Tipo de productoHair rollers
CantidadPaquete individual