Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for CVS Health Collapsible Foot Spa

CVS Health Collapsible Foot Spa
$44.29
$44.29 / c/u.
Precio con CarePass  $35.43
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas

Cómo conseguirlo


Sí, recomiendo
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
1
Valor De 5
1
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
1
Calidad De 5
Second use does not warm the water
I am so sad the first use was perfect… second use the water did not heat up… but the bubbles worked😮
Reply from CVS Customer Relations Representative
2 weeks ago
Hi Melita, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the CVS Health Collapsible Foot Spa, 1 CT. We take customer feedback very seriously and are committed to providing our customers with high quality products. We encourage you to contact us at 1-866-287-1189. You can also visit our Online Help page: https://www.cvs.com/help/help_index.jsp.
Saludos,
CVS Customer Relations Team
2 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
EveC
Reviewed 3 months ago
better then expected
It was great till the bubbles/massage gave out on the second day. I will be exchanging for a new one. Other besides that it's perfect.
1 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
LaToya
Reviewed 6 months ago
Misconceptions Of Other Reviews
I bought the foot spa on the InstaCart app my feet were killing me for standing for hours and hours at work I had it for almost 2 weeks before I decided to actually use it I came on here to read the reviews someone put that there was no power button but there is a power button and common sense wouldve lead you to it my only complaint is how loud it is I mean it’s not extremely loud it’s just obnoxiously loud
14 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
John
Reviewed 7 months ago
Great, BUT the bubbles sometimes don’t work
I love this product, and would give 5 stars, but sometimes the bubbles don't work. So I'll just use it anyway (with only vibration and heater working). Then, the next time I use it (the next day), the bubbles will work again. A bit of a frustrating mystery.
7 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Reviewed 10 months ago
HTF do you expand it?
The instructions read, "to expand ... press against the base ... pull one side." However, there is no pic of how to do that just a pic of it expanded. I can't figure out how to expand it and will be returning it.
Reply from CVS Customer Relations Representative
Hace 10 meses
Hi Laura, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the CVS Health Relaxing Foot Spa, Foldable to Save Space. We take customer feedback very seriously and are committed to providing our customers with high quality products. We encourage you to contact us at 1-866-287-1189. You can also visit our Online Help page: https://www.cvs.com/help/help_index.jsp.
Saludos,
CVS Customer Relations Team
5 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Engelene
Reviewed 11 months ago
Durable
I purchased this foot spa thinking it has multiple functions but it does not. Everything is on one function. It's easy to store, great quality, durable and your feet will feel great.
6 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Kasey
Reviewed 1 year ago
Can't figure out multi settings
It feels nice, of course, as any foot bath would. But the box promoted multiple settings to choose from - vibration, bubbles, or both... It's always both, and there is no way to choose one or the other only.
Reply from CVS Customer Relations Representative
1 year ago
Hi Kasey, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the CVS Health Relaxing Foot Spa, Foldable to Save Space. We take our product integrity very seriously and are committed to providing our customers with high quality products. We encourage you to contact us at 1-866-287-1189. You can also visit our Online Help page: https://www.cvs.com/help/help_index.jsp.
Saludos,
CVS Customer Relations Team
2 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Anmira
Reviewed 1 year ago
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Página 1 de 7

Details for CVS Health Collapsible Foot Spa

Especificaciones
ColorVerde
ProblemaFoot health
CaracterísticasVibrating
FormularioSólido
Tipo de productoFoot pain relief
CantidadPaquete individual