Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for CVS Health Finger Injury Cold Pack

CVS Health Finger Injury Cold Pack
$9.29
$9.29 / c/u.
Precio con CarePass  $7.43
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas

Cómo conseguirlo


Sí, recomiendo
Nicole
Compra verificada
Reviewed 1 week ago
5
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
5
Calidad De 5
Excellent
This ice pack is just what you need when you break a finger. Love the fact that it wraps all the way around. Definitely recommend.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Happy husband
Reviewed 1 week ago
3
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
5
Calidad De 5
Better product than the one I was sent to buy.
Wife had two broken fingers and had purchased a variety of finger splints, blue ice sleeves, plastic protectors and etc. She had misplaced one of her favorites and sent me to buy another pair. She didn't mention where she bought them but I headed to CVS and with the manager's help, I was able to find this product. Wife says that it's not the one she lost. Tries them anyway and she really prefers them over the ones she lost. They provide more protection and are comfortable.
1 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Review collected as part of a promotion
Barela16
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
3
CalidadDe 5
3
ValorDe 5
Ok
It does what it is supposed to do! It gets cold and the gel is moldable, although it being so small doesn't allow for much adjusting. My husband didn't prefer it because it was slightly awkward to keep on.
Reply from CVS Customer Relations Representative
4 weeks ago
Hi Barela16, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the CVS Health Finger Injury Cold Pack. We take customer feedback very seriously and are committed to providing our customers with high quality products. We encourage you to contact us at 1-866-287-1189. You can also visit our Online Help page: https://www.cvs.com/help/help_index.jsp.
Saludos,
CVS Customer Relations Team
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Marie
Reviewed 7 months ago
Love finger stint
This stint helped me right away, I put it in the freezer for a little while before inserting my bruised finger. Price was great too.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Patri
Reviewed 8 months ago
Reply from Customer Relations Representative
Hace 5 meses
Hi, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the CVS Health Finger Injury Cold Pack. We take customer feedback very seriously and are committed to providing our customers with high quality products. We encourage you to contact us at 1-866-287-1189. You can also visit our Online Help page: https://www.cvs.com/help/help_index.jsp.
Saludos,
Customer Relations Team
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Review collected as part of a promotion
Sí, recomiendo
Heidilou
Reviewed 10 months ago
5
CalidadDe 5
5
ValorDe 5
Genius!
This is such a genius product! The ease of having an ice pack small enough for the finger and not big and bulky and only fitting one side of the finger…no words. Absolutely love this as I have some very athletic & hard playing boys who tend to jam fingers a lot! Definitely will be purchasing another!!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Review collected as part of a promotion
Sí, recomiendo
Lindsay
Reviewed 10 months ago
4
CalidadDe 5
4
ValorDe 5
Nice quality
I haven't got to use this bad boy yet but it's in my freezer just in case. This is a nice product I'm impressed! It's like a gel inside so it's not all hard on your finger. Also it says cold for quite a while! And a perfect temperature! With the Velcro you can adjust it to the tightness preferred and doesn't feel like it will fall off. My finger feels nice and secure and there's even a little mesh pocket for your finger to go into so it's not too much direct coldness.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Review collected as part of a promotion
Sí, recomiendo
John L
Reviewed 11 months ago
4
CalidadDe 5
4
ValorDe 5
Good for sore joints
I have arthritis in my fingers sometimes and I got this as an alternative to taking pain medication. It doesn't eliminate the need for medication but it does help mitigate the pain when I've already taken a pain pill that day. It helps but its doesn't work miracles.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Página 1 de 7

Details for CVS Health Finger Injury Cold Pack

Especificaciones
ProblemaInjury repair
FormularioGeles
Tipo de productoHot & cold therapy
CantidadPaquete individual