Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for CVS Health Infants' Ibuprofen Oral Suspension Concentrated Drops, Berry, 1 FL OZ

CVS Health Infants' Ibuprofen Oral Suspension Concentrated Drops, Berry, 1 FL OZ
$10.79
$10.79 / oz.
Precio con CarePass  $8.63
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas
Tamaño:1 onza

Cómo conseguirlo


Sí, recomiendo
Brenda
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
5
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
5
Calidad De 5
Great price and works well
This product is the same as the name brand. It works well to reduce fever.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Reviewed 6 months ago
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Kathy
Reviewed 7 months ago
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Review collected as part of a promotion
Sí, recomiendo
Shantell
Reviewed 8 months ago
4
CalidadDe 5
4
ValorDe 5
Works great
I gave my granddaughter CVS Health, Infants' Concentrated Drops, Ibuprofen Oral Suspension on several occasions. Once was for a cold or allergies. The fever was gone shortly after being given. Another time was for teething pain. The pain was gone shortly after that again and didn't come back for several hours. It has a pleasant taste as well
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Review collected as part of a promotion
Sí, recomiendo
Nimish
Reviewed 9 months ago
5
CalidadDe 5
5
ValorDe 5
Works wonders
We have a 1 year old at home. Due to the recent shortage of Tylenol and Motrin, we decided to try the CVS health generic brand Ibuprofen for my daughter. She has fever due to teething and needed some pain and fever reliever. The CVS health Ibuprofen works wonderfully well. It takes about 15-20 minutes to have effect and the effect lasts for 4-5 hours. It helped my daughter sleep better at night and also manage her teething pains. Fever was reduced effectively as well. The flavor is berry and is sweet. The package comes with a syringe as well for delivering it to the toddler. Really helpful and works wonderfully well!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Review collected as part of a promotion
Smore98
Reviewed 10 months ago
Same thing as other brands
I've tried this compared to other brands and it is literally the same thing. It works the same and cost way less than other brands. My little boy actually liked taking it when it was time to take it again
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Review collected as part of a promotion
Sí, recomiendo
Nomad44
Reviewed 10 months ago
5
CalidadDe 5
5
ValorDe 5
Works so well
We keep this in stock in our house! Nothing takes down our kiddo's occasional fever like this stuff. Super easy to dispense, at least our son loves the flavor and it almost seems like he thinks it's a treat. Hopefully he doesn't outgrow that response and it stays easy.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Review collected as part of a promotion
Sí, recomiendo
Amybaby260
Reviewed 10 months ago
5
CalidadDe 5
5
ValorDe 5
Works great
I received this Cvs ibuprofen for my little guy for free for my honest opinion and I'm impressed how quickly it brought down his fever. He always spikes a fever when he's getting a new tooth in. Poor boy. He gets miserable and it makes me feel so bad. It took about half an hour, and I had my bubbly little guy back to feeling way better. I feel like this works better than other brands. He doesn't mind taking it either, with other brands I think it burns his throat so he spits it out as soon as he realizes what it is. No issues with this one. Happy momma and happy bambino.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Página 1 de 6

Details for CVS Health Infants' Ibuprofen Oral Suspension Concentrated Drops, Berry, 1 FL OZ

Especificaciones
ProblemaAlivio del dolor
FormularioLíquido
Ingrediente claveIbuprofen
Sabor principalBerry
Tipo de productoAnalgésicos
Cantidad1-20 oz
SíntomaFiebre