Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for CVS Health Pro Strength Kinesiology Tape

CVS Health Pro Strength - Cinta para kinesiología
$19.49
97.4¢ / c/u
Precio con CarePass  $15.59
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas
Color:
Negro

Cómo conseguirlo


Sí, recomiendo
Reviewed 1 month ago
5
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
5
Calidad De 5
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Vani
Reviewed 2 months ago
5
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
4
Calidad De 5
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Review collected as part of a promotion
Sí, recomiendo
Dlej1972
Reviewed 2 months ago
5
CalidadDe 5
5
ValorDe 5
CVS Health Pro Strength - Cinta para kinesiología
The CVS Kinesiology Tape is a professional grade product. The pre-cut strips are easy to use and do a great job providing support to my daughter's knees. The CVS brand is a good value. I will definitely get it again.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Cecilia
Reviewed 2 months ago
5
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
5
Calidad De 5
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Review collected as part of a promotion
Sí, recomiendo
Reviewed 2 months ago
5
CalidadDe 5
5
ValorDe 5
Awesome option
I tried the CVS Health Pro Strength Kinesiology Tape It gives you support for sports and common injuries. It has just the right amount of stretch. It is very durable and can be worn for 4-7 days. It is waterproof, precut into strips and comes in a nice protective cover to easily transport it on the go. I love that it is HSA/FSA Eligible. It has the awesome feature of being REFLECTIVE, so you don't have to worry about any nighttime activity and not being seen.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Review collected as part of a promotion
aduf17
Reviewed 2 months ago
4
CalidadDe 5
4
ValorDe 5
Great Product
We use kinesiology tape a lot in our house for different things. My daughter uses it a lot for her pitching arm. These tape works great. It sticks for days and lasts through the sweat and dirt on a softball field.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Review collected as part of a promotion
Sí, recomiendo
Kgpets78
Reviewed 2 months ago
5
CalidadDe 5
5
ValorDe 5
The glue holds strong
This product came to my house at the right time. I had tore a muscle in my right arm. I brought the tape to my chiropractor, and after getting an adjustment, she put the tape in the proper places from my shoulder down my arm to my elbow. She said I could use my tape or her tape, but I said I would like to use mine because I actually didn't know how to use it properly. And she explained everything and showed me. The tape stayed on for about three days with showering every day. The glue was very strong and didn't leave a rash afterwards. Overall, I was pretty impressed with how it worked and how long is stayed on.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Review collected as part of a promotion
Sí, recomiendo
Nic19
Reviewed 2 months ago
5
CalidadDe 5
5
ValorDe 5
Good stuff
I got this for my son who plays volleyball. He suffers from shin splints and wear and tear on his shins and knees. He said this really helped with the discomfort and made him feel more supported. He asked that I keep it stocked for him to wear to all his practices. Glad I could find something to help him stay active and pain free.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Página 1 de 14

Details for CVS Health Pro Strength Kinesiology Tape

Especificaciones
ProblemaHuesos y articulaciones
CaracterísticasWater resistant
Tipo de productoAdhesivos
CantidadPaquete individual