Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for CVS Health Supreme Whitening Wraps

CVS Health Supreme Whitening Wraps
Compre 1, lleve 1 al 40%
$23.49
$2.35 / c/u.
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas

Cómo conseguirlo


Review collected as part of a promotion
Madshep
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
2
CalidadDe 5
2
ValorDe 5
Didn't really notice a difference in whiteness
I used these for about two weeks and didn't really notice a difference in my smile. These are great for the price if they actually worked. I would save your money for the more prestigious stuff that you know will work.
2 weeks ago
Hi Madshep,<br />We are sorry to hear about your experience with the CVS Health Supreme Whitening Wraps, 10 Treatments. We take customer service concerns very seriously and are committed to providing our customers with high quality products. We strongly encourage you to contact our Call Center Team at 1-800-864-9719 or via email by going to www.perrigo.com/contact-us and reference case number 1828460. We look forward to addressing your concerns and hearing from you! <img src="https://s3.amazonaws.com/stratos-logos/logos/perrigo.png" alt="perrigo" title="perrigo" style="display: block !important; margin-top: 2em !important; border: 1px solid #ccc !important; padding: 2px !important; background-color: white !important;" /> <!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
Saludos,
the Supplier
Reply from Kristie LaCourse
2 weeks ago
Hi Madshep, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the CVS Health Supreme Whitening Wraps. We take customer feedback very seriously and are committed to providing our customers with high quality products. We encourage you to contact us at 1-866-287-1189. You can also visit our Online Help page: https://www.cvs.com/help/help_index.jsp.
Saludos,
CVS Customer Relations
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Rick
Reviewed 1 month ago
5
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
5
Calidad De 5
Great shopping with coupons And cash back
I never though this product will do the work in my teeth, amazing white
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
MARILYN
Reviewed 1 month ago
5
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
5
Calidad De 5
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Annelise
Reviewed 1 month ago
2
Valor De 5
2
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
1
Calidad De 5
sticky and pointless
These had a tacky, sticky feeling I have never experienced in a whitening strip. With all the other strips I've used in the past, I'm careful not to overlap on the gums. but with these, they're too wide not to, and it's not bothersome... because nothings happening. I think I put a vaguely minty, tacky sticker over my teeth and saw no changes. will not buy again.
1 month ago
Hi Annelise,<br />We are sorry to hear about your experience with the CVS Health Supreme Whitening Wraps, 10 Treatments. We take customer service concerns very seriously and are committed to providing our customers with high quality products. We strongly encourage you to contact our Call Center Team at 1-800-864-9719 or via email by going to www.perrigo.com/contact-us and reference case number 1818848. We look forward to addressing your concerns and hearing from you! <img src="https://s3.amazonaws.com/stratos-logos/logos/perrigo.png" alt="perrigo" title="perrigo" style="display: block !important; margin-top: 2em !important; border: 1px solid #ccc !important; padding: 2px !important; background-color: white !important;" /> <!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
Saludos,
the Supplier
Reply from CVS Customer Relations Representative
1 month ago
Hi Annelise, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the CVS Health Supreme Whitening Wraps. We take customer feedback very seriously and are committed to providing our customers with high quality products. We encourage you to contact us at 1-866-287-1189. You can also visit our Online Help page: https://www.cvs.com/help/help_index.jsp.
Saludos,
CVS Customer Relations Team
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Review collected as part of a promotion
TheBirdChick
Reviewed 1 month ago
3
CalidadDe 5
3
ValorDe 5
Couldn't keep it on for long
This product was a miss for me. I could not tolerate the sticky feeling on my teeth. I really did try to give it a fair shot but I just could not take it. My daughter also tried them with the same result. I am sure they would work well for someone who can tolerate something stuck to the teeth like that, but it just triggered my gag reflect too much
1 month ago
Hi TheBirdChick,<br />We are sorry to hear about your experience with the CVS Health Supreme Whitening Wraps, 10 Treatments. We take customer service concerns very seriously and are committed to providing our customers with high quality products. We strongly encourage you to contact our Call Center Team at 1-800-864-9719 or via email by going to www.perrigo.com/contact-us and reference case number 1816222/1816241. We look forward to addressing your concerns and hearing from you! <img src="https://s3.amazonaws.com/stratos-logos/logos/perrigo.png" alt="perrigo" title="perrigo" style="display: block !important; margin-top: 2em !important; border: 1px solid #ccc !important; padding: 2px !important; background-color: white !important;" /> <!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
Saludos,
the Supplier
Reply from CVS Customer Relations Representative
1 month ago
Hi, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the CVS Health Supreme Whitening Wraps, 10 Treatments. We take customer feedback very seriously and are committed to providing our customers with high quality products. We encourage you to contact us at 1-866-287-1189. You can also visit our Online Help page: https://www.cvs.com/help/help_index.jsp.
Saludos,
CVS Customer Relations Team
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Tom H
Reviewed 1 month ago
5
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
5
Calidad De 5
These REALLY WORK
surprisingly (for an over the counter product) these lightened my teeth, I’m 66 yo !
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Review collected as part of a promotion
Sí, recomiendo
Madie
Reviewed 2 months ago
5
CalidadDe 5
5
ValorDe 5
Awesome
I've never tried a whitening strip before, and thought I would give it a try. I'm very pleased with the results as I am a smoker and this is some thing I really needed. Highly recommend anybody interested
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Review collected as part of a promotion
Sí, recomiendo
mommaof03
Reviewed 2 months ago
5
CalidadDe 5
5
ValorDe 5
Loved it
CVS Health Supreme Whiting Strips are great. I didn't experience any sensitivity after using the strips. I highly recommend the strips.. I noticed a change after about 3 strips. It wasn't drastic. But noticable.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Página 1 de 28

Details for CVS Health Supreme Whitening Wraps