Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for Duke Cannon Best Damn Beard Balm, Redwood

Duke Cannon Best Damn Beard Balm, Redwood
$12.49
$7.81 / oz.
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas

Cómo conseguirlo


Rachael M.
Reviewed 2 days ago
The very best!
I've tried over 100 different bears balms and this takes the cake! Nothing else's is touching my beard.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on dukecannon.com
Michael V.
Reviewed 5 days ago
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on dukecannon.com
Kent S.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Got beard need balm
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Been using this product for about 2 years and love it.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on dukecannon.com
John H.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Excellent - as always
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is simple, actually. I'm 74 and loooong past needing/wanting to smell like a girl (not to offend any ladies). My wife (49 years and counting) likes being in bed with someone she can cuddle with - so, you keep doing what you're doing.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on dukecannon.com
Jeremy W.
Reviewed 1 month ago
Duck Cannon Beard Balm
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this Beard Balm. I have tried other beard balm's,and this is the best!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on dukecannon.com
Christopher T.
Reviewed 1 month ago
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on dukecannon.com
Joseph
Reviewed 2 months ago
Perfect for a smooth outing
Very warm scent, with a hint of citrus. I could swear it's an aphrodisiac from reactions I get when I wear on a night out
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on dukecannon.com
Amy S.
Reviewed 2 months ago
Hubby loves this stuff!!! I
Hubby loves this stuff!!! I do as well, he smells amazing!!!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on dukecannon.com
Página 1 de 62

Details for Duke Cannon Best Damn Beard Balm, Redwood

Especificaciones
FormularioCrema
Tipo de productoBeard treatments
Cantidad1-20 oz
AromaCon perfume