Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for Gatorade G2 Lower Sugar Thirst Quencher Sports Drink, Grape, 28 OZ

Gatorade G2 Lower Sugar Thirst Quencher Sports Drink, Grape, 28 OZ
2 por $5 o $3.39 c/u.
$3.39
12.1¢ / oz.
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas
Flavor:Sabor Grape

Cómo conseguirlo


Sí, recomiendo
MAD1
Reviewed 2 months ago
Great rehydration drink
Please bring back G2 in orange and grape. It's been my go to rehydration drink since it came out. It's so much better than regular Gatorade.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on gatorade.com
Sí, recomiendo
JSNY
Reviewed 4 months ago
Love G2 Grape
Grape G2 is my favorite drink, but I can't find it recently. My grocery store has no G2 in any flavor. Please tell me you didn't discontinue the G2 line!!! It was perfect for those who don't like regular Gatorade, and also don't like the taste of artificial sweeteners.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on gatorade.com
Homeboy981
Reviewed 5 months ago
Bring Back G2 Grape - Lowered Sugar - Taste is bet
I have tried most ALL the Gatoraide products. Gatoraide taste testers must have Dead taste buds! Most of the rest of the flavors taste aweful! G2 Grape Lower Sugar w/ 50 calories was the best-tasting drink you guys made - and now you are killing the flavor. Are you stupid?!? Trying to tank the company? because I will STOP BUYING ALL OTHER GATORAIDE products if you take my G2 Grape!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on gatorade.com
missys30
Reviewed 6 months ago
Taste great
I really love the grape flavor of this Gatorade. It really quenches your thirst really well. I like that it doesn't have as much sugar in it as the other ones do.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
sophias181
Reviewed 6 months ago
Best flavor
this is gatorades best flavor!! I used to drink these all the time when i played sports in school. Definitely recommend! Gatorade will never go out
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
stephanieb8cdb
Reviewed 7 months ago
Best flavored Gatorade
I love a good sports drink! The Gatorade Zero Grape flavor is my go-to. I think this is the best flavor of any Gatorade. The ratio of sweetness and hydration is perfect to me.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
rbkonesky
Reviewed 8 months ago
So good
Gatorade zero is so good because I'm diabetic and there's no sugar or carbs in it. The flavors are so good and quench thirst
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
Sí, recomiendo
bookworm542
Reviewed 9 months ago
Highly recommend
Love it so much. Great for soccer games. Tasty and sugary!!!!!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on gatorade.com
Página 1 de 3