Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for Gillette Venus with Olay Moisturizing Shower & Shave Cream Freesia, 10 fl oz

Gillette Venus with Olay - Gel de ducha y crema de afeitar hidratante, Freesia, 10 oz líq.
$5.19
51.9¢ / oz.
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas

Cómo conseguirlo


Sí, recomiendo
Cassy
Reviewed 4 months ago
Need it
This is the best thing I have ever shaved with please bring it back to the shelves
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on gillettevenus.com
Sí, recomiendo
Kylee79
Reviewed 1 year ago
Fantastic
I love this shower and shave creme especially in the vanilla scent. The only problem I am having now is that I can't seem to find it anywhere anymore.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on gillettevenus.com
Kaitlyn
Reviewed 3 years ago
Smells great and prevents razor burn. The packaging is nice
1 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Erica
Reviewed 3 years ago
This scent is divine!!! It needs to be a body wash or a lotion.
Hace 3 años
Scent is an important part of every grooming routine, feeling luxurious isn't just about the results you achieve but also the journey to get you there. Glad you're feeling like a goddess!<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
Saludos,
TheGilletteTeam
1 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Jessica 34
Reviewed 3 years ago
Best product ever!
I bought this, and it has changed my life! This makes my legs feel silky smooth every time!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on gillettevenus.com
Sí, recomiendo
Judith
Reviewed 3 years ago
It's a nice shaving cream to use in the winter time since it does leave your legs feeling moisturized. It is not humidity weather friendly as it will leave your legs feeling sweaty!
Hace 3 años
We'd want moisturization to always be working in your best interest after your closest shave with our Venus Freesia Shave gel. When applying a thin layer of product to skin moistened with warm water, you're clean rinsing results should last all day, just like your smoothness. Try using more or less product to fit your needs and rinse often between strokes to ensure your skin's surface feels nothing but moisture. If you'd like to tell our team more feel welcome to do so, they can be reached at (800) 445-5388.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
Saludos,
TheGilletteTeam
1 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Reviewed 3 years ago
1 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
bdecker1732
Reviewed 3 years ago
Great product
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had never used a shower and shave moisturizer before and was very happy! The product is thicker than normal shaving cream which I appreciated and I truly feel like it worked so much better for me. I received a free sample courtesy of Viewpoints Sampling for my honest opinion.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on gillettevenus.com
Página 1 de 20

Details for Gillette Venus with Olay Moisturizing Shower & Shave Cream Freesia, 10 fl oz