Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for Goodline Grooming Co. Men's Precision 5-Blade Razor + 1 Razor Blade Refill

Goodline Grooming Co. Men's Precision 5-Blade Razor + 1 Razor Blade Refill
Compre 1, lleve 1 al 50%
$8.99
$8.99 / c/u.
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas
Color:
Black Handle

Cómo conseguirlo


Sí, recomiendo
Eric
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
5
Valor De 5
1
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
1
Calidad De 5
No recomendado
I tried the Goodline razor and even with shaving gel, it scraped, scratched and cut me. Mind you, this was a bran-new out-of-the-box razor and blade. It felt like a month old one. Maybe I just got a bad blade. I also got a Goodline razor for my son. If he has a similar experience, then I'll be returning both.But mine is going back regardless.
Reply from CVS Customer Relations Representative
4 weeks ago
Hi Eric, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the Goodline Grooming Co. Men's Precision 5-Blade Razor + 1 Razor Blade Refill, Black. We take customer feedback very seriously and are committed to providing our customers with high quality products. We encourage you to contact us at 1-866-287-1189. You can also visit our Online Help page: https://www.cvs.com/help/help_index.jsp.
Saludos,
CVS Customer Relations Team
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Reviewed 2 months ago
5
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
5
Calidad De 5
So nice!
I have a sensitive face but this item it’s was so nice
1 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Gina
Reviewed 5 months ago
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Sara
Reviewed 6 months ago
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Anónimo
Reviewed 8 months ago
Worst razor I’ve ever bought
I'm not a razor aficionado but I'll tell you what I like in a razor… I'd like a razor that shaves, so if you're like me and prefer razors that shave hair then do not buy this razor. Buy any other razor.
Reply from CVS Customer Relations Representative
Hace 5 meses
Hello, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the Goodline Grooming Co. Men's 5 Blade Black Handle with 1 cartridge. We take customer feedback very seriously and are committed to providing our customers with high quality products. We encourage you to contact us at 1-866-287-1189. You can also visit our Online Help page: https://www.cvs.com/help/help_index.jsp.
Saludos,
CVS Customer Relations Team
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Dave
Reviewed 9 months ago
Good line razor
Only got a couple of decent shaves, then it became dull. Not worth the money.
Reply from CVS Customer Relations Representative
Hace 8 meses
Hi Dave, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the Goodline Grooming Co. Men's 5 Blade Black Handle with 1 cartridge. We take customer feedback very seriously and are committed to providing our customers with high quality products. We encourage you to contact us at 1-866-287-1189. You can also visit our Online Help page: https://www.cvs.com/help/help_index.jsp.
Saludos,
CVS Customer Relations Tea
1 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Richard Amen
Reviewed 10 months ago
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Reviewed 1 year ago
Nice razor. And a good price
It shaves well. Good price. Comes with an extra blade and very easy to use
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Página 1 de 6

Details for Goodline Grooming Co. Men's Precision 5-Blade Razor + 1 Razor Blade Refill