Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for International Delight Iced Coffee, Caramel Macchiato, 15 oz

International Delight Iced Coffee, Caramel Macchiato, 15 oz
$999.99
$66.67 / oz.
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas

Cómo conseguirlo


Sí, recomiendo
Iced Coffee Needer Person
Reviewed 1 month ago
What a pleasant surprise!
I bought an International Delight Oreo Iced Coffee Drink on Saturday. I poured it into a glass over ice, and enjoyed it today. It does taste like coffee plus Oreo Cookies! I like it alot, and will be buying it again!
Reply from Bianca - ID
1 month ago
Woohoo! We love to hear how much our fans enjoy our products. We can't wait to share your wonderful feedback with the rest of our team. Thank you for being a fan of our products! -Bianca at ID
Saludos,
ID
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on internationaldelight.com
A55
Reviewed 1 month ago
Oreo iced coffee
The oreo is my favorite, but hard to find anymore. Please bring back the carton!!!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on internationaldelight.com
oreocartondrinker
Reviewed 1 month ago
The cans suck....
The Oreo cans are rancid. Bring back the Oreo flavor in the cartons! So much better flavor!
Reply from Bianca - ID
1 month ago
Yikes! We are so sorry about this. Please give our team a call at 855-723-5439 we are open weekdays 8am-5pm CT. ¡Gracias!
Saludos,
ID
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on internationaldelight.com
Janey Bee
Reviewed 2 months ago
Love it, bring back the cartons
I've been getting the cans of these and I really enjoy it; my only complaint is that there aren't cartons anymore. Please, bring the cartons back--I will buy them.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on internationaldelight.com
Sí, recomiendo
Nicki
Reviewed 2 months ago
Oreo creamer
PLEASE bring back the Oreo creamer!! This pregnant woman NEEDS it!!!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on internationaldelight.com
Sí, recomiendo
Mel
Reviewed 3 months ago
Make big carton please
This is the best flavor i love it make the bigger carton again please
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on internationaldelight.com
Sí, recomiendo
ChristanSC
Reviewed 3 months ago
Best flavor I.D has hands down
Absolutely LOVE this Oreo! I always get a few of them when I'm in Dollar General. Wish they would make this flavor in the half gallon though, I'd be a repeat customer for sure lol.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on internationaldelight.com
TiaMia
Reviewed 3 months ago
I love it but bring back the bigger size
I love this Oreo iced coffe so much but please bring back the carton.It’s sweet but not to sweet it’s perfect.Great pick me up for a new mom with no time to do anything
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on internationaldelight.com
Página 1 de 8

Details for International Delight Iced Coffee, Caramel Macchiato, 15 oz