Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for Neutrogena Sheer Zinc Kids Mineral Sunscreen Stick, SPF 50+

Neutrogena Sheer Zinc Kids Mineral Sunscreen Stick, SPF 50+
$18.49
$12.33 / oz.
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas

Cómo conseguirlo


Compra verificada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on neutrogena.com
Kelley
Compra verificada
Reviewed 1 month ago
Kids Sun Screen
this is OK but no where as your Wet Skin kids beach and pool produce
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on neutrogena.com
heatherg368
Reviewed 3 months ago
Great for adults and kids!!
I came across the neutrogena brand of sunscreen a few years back and haven't gone with another brand since! It is worth the money to keep your kids and yourself protected!! I have recommended it to friends and family that live by it too!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
melissab789
Reviewed 7 months ago
Easy application!
I love this product for both my kids and myself! It is easy to apply to wiggly toddlers, and it applies long lasting sun coverage during both wet and dry outdoor activities. I highly recommend this to others- both adults and kids!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
Sí, recomiendo
JOLANG LEE
Reviewed 10 months ago
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
devonb24
Reviewed 10 months ago
Niños
Great to use on my toddler's face. Makes the difficult task of putting sunscreen on a squirming three year old much easier.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
Sí, recomiendo
Bailey
Reviewed 1 year ago
Recomendado
I bought this stick sunscreen since it was recommended by my dermatologist for around the eye area as to alleviate the burning and stinging from liquid sunscreen. It works. I do hate the dragging that is required to apply. I tap it on then tap with my fingertips so as not to continually drag the delicate areas of the eyes.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
makennahmt
Reviewed 1 year ago
Love this product
I love the idea of stick sunscreen for your face. Just imagine how much easier it would be to put this on little jimmy's face rather than putting lotion ones on. You have to sit there and rub and rub and it never seems like you got it all rubbed in (not to mention the temper tantrums because he's sick of waiting to play/get in the pool)! But with this You Can just apply it like deodorant on little jimmy's face, push him in the pool and not have to worry about the sun!! It's just too easy and convenient to pass up!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
Página 1 de 11

Details for Neutrogena Sheer Zinc Kids Mineral Sunscreen Stick, SPF 50+

Especificaciones
BeneficioProtección solar
ProblemaSpf / sun protection
FormularioBarra
Ingrediente claveZinc oxide
Tipo de productoProtector solar
Tipo de pielSensitive
FPSSpf 50+