Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs Tanning Water, 6.7 OZ

Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs Tanning Water - Líquido bronceante, 6.7 oz
$15.79
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas

Cómo conseguirlo


ponderdis
Reviewed 1 day ago
never again!
went directly in trash after waking up the next morning. completely splotchy, streaky, could not get it to come off for the life of me!!! it’s been a week!!!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on sallyhansen.com
Sí, recomiendo
Reviewed 2 months ago
4
Fácil de usarDe 5
4
DuraderoDe 5
4
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
5
Calidad De 5
Gives natural color
I've tried dozens of self-tanners. Once you get the hang of a tanning water, I find it to be the easiest to get a consistent color. After showering/exfoliating, and fully drying, I put lotion or Vaseline on areas I don't want to get too much color (elbows,knees, fingernails, toenails and between toes)), spray an area and blend in with a tanning mitt. I typically do this in the evening and if I want a darker color, I shower in the morning (apply Vaseline to areas) and do another coat. It doesn't have a smell like other self tanners so you can do it without worrying about having to shower again before being around people. I love it.
4 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
carly23
Reviewed 6 months ago
i’m orange
i have turned orange thanks a lot.i put it on just like the instructions say and now i’m orange.this sucks because i have things to do and it’s warm outside and now i’m wearing a sweater
Reply from Abby
Hace 6 meses
We appreciate you taking the time to try our Airbrush Tanning Water. We are sorry to hear your skin is orange after using this product. This is not the experience we hope for you to have, and we will be sure to share your feedback with the appropriate teams. We encourage you to reach out to our team regarding your experience. You can give us a call at 1-800-953-5080 or send an email via the Contact Us page on our website. We will be more than happy to help you out further.
Saludos,
Sally Hansen Consumer Affairs Department
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on sallyhansen.com
Sí, recomiendo
Nanalo
Reviewed 7 months ago
Definitely brown
First the water is water, clear so you don't know how much or where the water is on your legs. So I was darker here and there all over my legs. The next day I scrubbed the darker areas to remove the spots. I think if you had some helper applying you might have an even tan. I purchased this to see if it will work for this summer when I would wear shorts. I will try it again then.
5 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Michale
Reviewed 1 year ago
Save you money
Easy to apply, quick drying however doesn't give much color, even applying a second layer. After using Tanologist I guess I'm spoiled. I really wanted this product to use because it is less expensive than the other
2 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Debbieredbird
Reviewed 1 year ago
Finally a great tanning water.! That I can afford and easily blended..
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on sallyhansen.com
jenniferr602
Reviewed 1 year ago
This is the best
This is the best self Tanner I have ever used. It goes on so easy and develops within about 4 hours and gradually gets darker. Dries within minutes. Smells amazing and doesn't come off. I can put on a application and it will be good for 2 weeks maybe 3 that's with me shaving and hot baths. No orange color and no altered angels. I put some on one night before bed and the next morning my husband was so confused. The best and the price you can't beat. One bottle will last me 4 months . I do not use it on my face . I'm just really sensitive and found something that works great.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
samanthar251
Reviewed 1 year ago
Love it
I have tried so many self tanners. Everyone leaves me orange. This does not. It is amazing. I use mine with a brush. But, I applied it with my hands the first time. Make sure you use something cause it didn't come off my hands lol
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
Página 1 de 7

Details for Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs Tanning Water, 6.7 OZ