Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for Sharpie Permanent Marker Fine Silver Metallic

Sharpie - Marcador permanente fino, plata metalizado
$5.99
$3.0 / c/u.
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas

Cómo conseguirlo


Sí, recomiendo
Kara
Reviewed 11 months ago
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Susan
Reviewed 1 year ago
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Frank
Reviewed 1 year ago
Beautiful color
Use this silver metallic on my rims for when my wife curbs them it matches perfect with my alloy rims and body paint (brilliant silver) for covering up light scratches been using it for years now.. pictures below.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Jennipooh23
Reviewed 2 years ago
Cool
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] very nice marker from the fun and trusted brand sharpie. this is a box of 36 so its perfect for classsrooms home school craft projects or anything you wish. ink is perfect does not come out to much. writes perfectly and is high quality, i love it!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on Sharpie
Sí, recomiendo
Skull_Diva2
Reviewed 2 years ago
So great for crafting!
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always loved Sharpie's but I really love these silver metallic ones and with a box of 36 of them you have no excuse not to use them for everything! I have used them to edge tarot cards, decorate my binders, edge coasters and I have so many more plans for them. They go on easy and stay on nicely!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on Sharpie
Sí, recomiendo
Apey201
Reviewed 2 years ago
Amor
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm in love with this silver sharpie. I've used it to add flair to my holiday cards, added a touch of silver to some artwork I've done and my kids enjoys using them for arts and crafts. Beautiful flow, does not run and absolutely doesn't smear. Dries in seconds to an awesome silver
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on Sharpie
Sí, recomiendo
Sdolechek
Reviewed 2 years ago
So vibrant!
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love the SHARPIE METL PERM MKR SILVER 36CT. The silver metallic color is so pretty and it really pops on every page. We had a lot of black paper that we were not using because we didn't have anything to write on it with until we got these silver markers. They are so vibrant and I love that it came in a 36 pack! We will get a ton of use out of these for a very long time.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on Sharpie
Sí, recomiendo
Kaithikes
Reviewed 2 years ago
Fun & bright!
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Since we started homeschooling we have to try to make it fun & the kids love using these on black/dark paper. It makes assignments fun & keeps them engaged. They write easily, are comfortable to hold & show up brightly. Highly recommend!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on Sharpie
Página 1 de 5

Details for Sharpie Permanent Marker Fine Silver Metallic

Especificaciones
ColorSilver
Tipo de productoMarcadores
CantidadPaquete múltiple