Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for SheaMoisture Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen & Restore Leave-In Conditioner

SheaMoisture Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen & Restore Leave-In Conditioner
$15.79
$1.44 / oz.
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas

Cómo conseguirlo


Sí, recomiendo
NELSON
Compra verificada
Reviewed 1 week ago
4
Valor De 5
4
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
4
Calidad De 5
Great clean store friendly associates
CVS has good quality products and with the coupons great value.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
O Hill
Reviewed 2 months ago
5
Fácil de usarDe 5
5
DuraderoDe 5
5
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
5
Calidad De 5
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
R Whiting
Reviewed 4 months ago
5
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
5
Calidad De 5
Great for hair
Item in stock. Love I could purchase online and pick up in store. Great price with coupons and extra care rewards.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
danalynnj6
Reviewed 4 months ago
Noticeable difference in elasticity and strengthening of my hair!!
I noticed a big difference in the way my hair would just drink this leave-in up. Not only was my more defined but my hair was retaining length. Recomiendo este producto.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
prttylilhylite88
Reviewed 5 months ago
A great product
This right here is always in stock at my house. It is so good on my hair. And really one of the main products I used to help me get my hair back when I lost a lot of it due to having covid. So if you find that to be something you are having trouble with I most definitely suggest this leave in.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
liseh11
Reviewed 5 months ago
Good product overall
I have curly hair and I use it time to time after my shampoo routine. Does the job and my hair is moisturized. I'm not a huge fan of the smell but that's just my opinion. Price is pretty good
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
diamondlepreg
Reviewed 5 months ago
Good restorative conditioner
I used this heavily after a period of frequent heat on my hair. This was great at restoring moisture and helping my natural curl pattern come back. It also was good at helping me detangle my hair.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
samanthas884
Reviewed 5 months ago
Great mask
I love this mask. I've used it as a pre wash mask and in the shower and both ways always make my hair so smooth and hydrated. I have bleached fine hair and my hair soaks this up and helps with the damage.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
Página 1 de 38

Details for SheaMoisture Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen & Restore Leave-In Conditioner

Especificaciones
BeneficioRizado
ProblemaDamage & split ends
FormularioLíquido
Tipo de productoAcondicionador
CantidadPaquete individual
AromaCon perfume