Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for Sprite Zero Sugar Lemon Lime Diet Soda Pop Soft Drink, 67.6 OZ

Sprite Zero Sugar Lemon Lime Diet Soda Pop Soft Drink, 67.6 OZ
Compre 1, lleve 1 al 50%
$3.39
5.0¢ / oz.
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas

Cómo conseguirlo


terryv88
Reviewed 2 days ago
Quench your thrist without scarifying anything
Sprite Zero Sugar offers the classic, crisp lemon-lime flavor of Sprite without the calories or sugar. It's a refreshing, zero-calorie option for those who enjoy the taste of Sprite but want to reduce their sugar intake.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
sophiam338
Reviewed 1 week ago
Amazing
I love Sprite Zero sugar because it taste the same as normal sprite but doesn't have any sugar and close to no calories. I prefer Sprite Zero over not sprite.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
michellegf43b
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
The best
Sprite Zero is my favorite drink! It can be mixed with cocktails, used for upset stomach, or drank alone. I enjoy it freezing cold with pizza or any dinner.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
makenziep1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Amor
To me this tastes the closest to its original drink than any other zero sugar drink I've found. No sugar and no caffeine taste great and can often find great deals on the cases at places like dollar general and ingles !
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
lanienach
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Amor
My go too when I'm looking for something caffeine free! Great taste! You can't even tell it's sugar free and has zero calories! A great beverage option for soda lovers
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
katies652
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Favorite caffine free soda
This taste just like regular sprite without the sugar. I love the citrus taste it will quench my thirst and tastes refreshing. If i want a soda without caffeine this is my number 1
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
tristaf1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Surprised
I'm actually very surprised this tastes just like the regular sprite! It tastes good. So if it's healthier than the original I'd go for this one. Not sure if it is healthier though haha
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
emilyb1060
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
LOVE
I love Sprit Zero. It's my go to when I'm at the airport. It has amazing taste and great flavor. Definitely does not taste like a zero sugar drink. Love it!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
Página 1 de 92

Details for Sprite Zero Sugar Lemon Lime Diet Soda Pop Soft Drink, 67.6 OZ

Especificaciones
FormularioLíquido
Sabor principalCítrico
Tipo de productoGaseosas
CantidadPaquete individual