Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for The Honey Pot Company Boric Acid Vaginal Suppositories, 14 CT

The Honey Pot Company Boric Acid Vaginal Suppositories, 14 CT
$18.99
$1.36 / c/u.
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas

Cómo conseguirlo


Sí, recomiendo
Lee
Reviewed 1 week ago
my favorite product
I don't bother with the applicator, I just use my (clean!) hands like I have with other suppositories before. These are my favorite boric acid suppositories I've ever tried! The herbal aspect has such a great smell and isn't irritating at all, and i'm pretty sensitive. It cleared up some stubborn BV that I was really avoiding getting a prescription for. Now I usually use one of these after my period or after unprotected sex with my partner- things that throw my ph a little bit. As with most suppositories, they're a little bit messy in your underwear, particularly if you use it in the morning and are out and about all day. sometimes I'll bring an extra pair of underwear just to feel dry and fresh. but if you use it at night it's no problem. and also seriously worth it regardless!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on thehoneypot.co
Sí, recomiendo
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Magic in a box
This product works amazingly for restoring your ph.. learned a little trick to inserting and keeping it in.. insert with clean finger and hold a kegel for at least a minute til it melts a little.. works every time
3 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Mona
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Lifesaver
Maintains my PH balance. it's great!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on thehoneypot.co
Sí, recomiendo
PL
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Let Me Clear This Up
2 ways to deal with the common issue of it sliding back out: when you slide the suppository and applicator in, hold it there for a few seconds so it can start melting a little OR you can warm it down to a paste before inserting. I fell asleep with it on my bed one night without opening it, woke up about an hour later and it had warmed from my body heat. I've been warming it since. Open the suppository as normal and scoop the paste. Do not completely melt it because it'll be oil.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on thehoneypot.co
Sí, recomiendo
Morgan
Compra verificada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
I will buy again
The applicator is hard to use but they work great
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on thehoneypot.co
Sí, recomiendo
Sam
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Game changer
Omg. So I always had a somewhat regular environment in my vagina but there was always a little smell, which is pretty normal. Then I started getting BV and yeast infections after my current partner so I tried this and felt relief in one day. I only used it for 3 nights and felt better then before. I now use it after my period and soemtimes after sex too. It also smells fresh, still like my normal vagina but invigorated. I highly recommend, I will always have these on hand!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on thehoneypot.co
Sí, recomiendo
CiCi
Reviewed 1 month ago
Amazing
I had been hearing and reading about boric acid suppositories but didn't believe the hype. I decided to give it a try and I should've purchased this a lonnnng time ago. I needed this! I didn't have any issues with the applicator. I had amazing results immediately. I truly felt brand new.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on thehoneypot.co
Sí, recomiendo
Reviewed 1 month ago
4
Valor De 5