Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for Total Home Antibacterial Moist Wipes, 40 ct

Total Home Antibacterial Moist Wipes, 40 ct
$3.29
8.2¢ / c/u
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas

Cómo conseguirlo


Sí, recomiendo
Reviewed 8 months ago
Great Buy
This product is totally awesome! I purchased these in lieu of finding wipes that contained alcohol and was not disappointed. They are very sturdy and incredibly effective. I use these while driving to keep my steering wheel and hands clean while getting in and out of my vehicle. And the price was great as well at just a few bucks!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Reviewed 9 months ago
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
michal
Reviewed 10 months ago
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Missi
Reviewed 1 year ago
Perfect portable wipes
This particular cannisters of wipes is perfect for the car. Convienent and gets the job done.
1 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Katey
Reviewed 2 years ago
These affordable wipes are perfect for on the go. This container fits in my cup holder and I use it to wipe down my purse that I take to and from work. It definitely comes in handy when you have a coffee spill too!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Lucinda
Reviewed 2 years ago
total Home Antibacterial Wipes
I can't believe there have been no reviews on this product in 7 years!!!! I love this product but haven't been able to find it in my store, or the nearest local store for months! I check each week. I thought I'd try online but it says only available in stores?????
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
DaveB
Reviewed 10 years ago
Great Product
Tried this for the first time, works great around my computer work station, cleans the area & hands leaves a fresh scent. I would buy this again and recommend it.
2 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
hunny63
Reviewed 10 years ago
great
Much better than the brand. This is so much easier to use and to open. And the cloths smell the same and are the same quality of the brand. Get these.!
2 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Página 1 de 2

Details for Total Home Antibacterial Moist Wipes, 40 ct

Especificaciones
ProblemaPersonal hygiene
FormularioToallitas
Ingrediente claveÁloe
Tipo de productoToallitas para bebé
CantidadPaquete individual