Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for Total Home Clear Night Light Bulbs, 4 w, 4 ct

Total Home Clear Night Light Bulbs, 4 w, 4 ct
$4.49
$1.12 / c/u.
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas

Cómo conseguirlo


Sí, recomiendo
Laura
Reviewed 2 days ago
5
Fácil de usarDe 5
4
Valor De 5
4
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
4
Calidad De 5
package opened
The package was not closed properly. It was either oldand the glue was old or someone opend it. when I got home all the bulbs were at the bottom of the bag. Maybe an old product?
Reply from Kristie LaCourse
1 day ago
Hi Laura, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the Total Home Clear Night Light Bulbs. We take customer feedback very seriously and are committed to providing our customers with high quality products. We encourage you to contact us at 1-866-287-1189. You can also visit our Online Help page: https://www.cvs.com/help/help_index.jsp.
Saludos,
CVS Customer Relations
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
CLARENCE
Compra verificada
Reviewed 2 days ago
5
Fácil de usarDe 5
5
AromaDe 5
5
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
5
Calidad De 5
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
5
Fácil de usarDe 5
5
AromaDe 5
5
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
5
Calidad De 5
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
5
Fácil de usarDe 5
4
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
5
Calidad De 5
Perfect and long lasting!
I buy these for a special stained glass cross lamp that I own and they give off the perfect level of light and are very long lasting. I highly recommend them for all your night light needs.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Frogladymary
Reviewed 1 month ago
5
Fácil de usarDe 5
5
AromaDe 5
5
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
5
Calidad De 5
Total Home Clear Light Light Bulbs
I have 3 night lights in my apartment that help me if I have to get up in the middle of the night. I use these bulbs in all 3.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Essie
Reviewed 1 month ago
5
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
5
Calidad De 5
Great value for the price
The associate and management team are always available to help with locating items and the coupons are very helpful!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Reviewed 3 months ago
5
Fácil de usarDe 5
5
AromaDe 5
5
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
5
Calidad De 5
Superior service and offers.
Best return for my dollar from any merchsnt I visit. The coupon offers have secured my loyalty and my recommendations to others.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Reviewed 3 months ago
5
Valor De 5
5
Cumple mis expectativasDe 5
5
Calidad De 5
Great small light bulbs
I use these small light bulbs in flea traps and night lights. They last a long time and are a good value.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Página 1 de 4

Details for Total Home Clear Night Light Bulbs, 4 w, 4 ct

Especificaciones
ColorBorrar
Tipo de productoLight bulbs
CantidadPaquete individual