Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for TRESemme Color Revitalize Conditioner

TRESemme Color Revitalize Conditioner
Compre 1, lleve 1 al 50%
$7.79
27.8¢ / oz.
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas

Cómo conseguirlo


ruchig
Reviewed 4 months ago
It’s good
Tresemme color revitalize conditioner is good conditioner it does make my hair silky and it’s not that pricy so I do use it sometimes on my color treated hair
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
jessicab1524
Reviewed 4 months ago
Great deal for size price and quality
This productis decent for the price. I try to always use the matching shampoos and conditioners. It does mak me leary using the brand though do to civil suit involving other hair care products.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
devonpfaff
Reviewed 6 months ago
Amor
This product was great!! I have very damaged hair due to bleaching it. One use with this and I could feel how much softer and smoother my hair was. It also helps that it smells amazzzzzing.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
barbj8
Reviewed 6 months ago
Keeps my ends soft and colorful
I use this every time with the color revitalize shampoo. I only use it on my ends and it keeps my hair soft and red. Without it my hair would tangle terribly (trust me, I ran out once and my hair felt like straw and tangled very easily).
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
ngahongnguyen
Reviewed 6 months ago
Me gusta
I like this product because it's very good and great friends should learn and try it once, if you like it, use it again next time. I do not advertise or work for this product. I hope you will feel it too
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
tanyag65
Reviewed 6 months ago
Conditioner for colored hair
Love TRESemme's Color Revitalize Conditioner works great on my multi colored hair. Which seems to turn more blonde in the summer sun. Love the feel of my hair after use & isn't a heavy feeling after use. Great for the cost as well.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
Carlie
Reviewed 6 months ago
Can't find in stores
Now that Tresemme has discontinued my previous conditioner for Color treated hair, the shops only have the new Keratin Smooth for Color, not this Revitalized. Everything in the stores is Keratin Smooth. Not all of us have frizzy hair. I have fine hair and just need a good conditioner for color. Maybe Tresemme needs to make more of a push to get stores to sell this Revitalized product so I can try it. Right now I'm looking for a new color conditioner from another brand.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on Tresemme.com
ashleym1503
Reviewed 7 months ago
Color revitalize
I usually stick to professional brands but unfortunately that's not always cost effective. And that's when TRESemme comes in! It's professional quality with drug store pricing
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on influenster.com
Página 1 de 18

Details for TRESemme Color Revitalize Conditioner

Especificaciones
BeneficioHidratante
ColorBorrar
ProblemaColored treated hair
FormularioLíquido
Tipo de productoAcondicionador
Cantidad11-50 u.
AromaCon perfume