Ver todas las categorías

Cómo conseguirlo

Recogida no disponible
Cambiar tienda
Envío
Se envía gratis con
Los miembros de CarePassTM
de descuento
Mostrando 1-8 de
8 productos
Filtros (1)
trolli
Desmarcar todas
NUEVO
Trolli Sour Brite Crawlers Fruit Punch Gummi Candy, 7.2 OZ
Trolli Sour Brite Crawlers Fruit Punch Gummi Candy, 7.2 OZ
Trolli
0
$3.69
51.2¢ / oz.
Envío gratis con pedidos de $35 o más
Agotado en línea
Trolli Sour Brite Crawlers Minis Gummi Candy Theater Box, 3.5 OZ
Trolli Sour Brite Crawlers Minis Gummi Candy Theater Box, 3.5 OZ
Trolli
$1.99
49.8¢ / oz.
Compre 2, lleve 1 gratis - ¡Agregue 2 o más para ser elegible!
Solo en tiendas
Trolli Sour Gummi Creations Martian Mix, 6.3 OZ
Trolli Sour Gummi Creations Martian Mix, 6.3 OZ
Trolli
0
$3.69
58.6¢ / oz.
Envío gratis con pedidos de $35 o más
Agotado en línea
NUEVO
Trolli Sour Brite Crawlers - Gomitas, 9 oz
Trolli Sour Brite Crawlers - Gomitas, 9 oz
Trolli
$5.49
61.0¢ / oz.
Envío gratis con pedidos de $35 o más
Agotado en línea
Trolli Sour Brite Llamas Gummi Candy, 6.3 OZ
Trolli Sour Brite Llamas Gummi Candy, 6.3 OZ
Trolli
$3.69
58.6¢ / oz.
Envío gratis con pedidos de $35 o más
Agotado en línea
Trolli Sour Brite Crawlers - Gomitas
+ 3 opciones
Trolli Sour Brite Crawlers - Gomitas
Trolli
$2.89
57.8¢ / oz.to
$8.99
31.2¢ / oz.
Se envía gratis con
Los miembros de CarePassTM
o con pedidos desde $35
Elegir opciones
NUEVO
Trolli Sour Bursting Crawlers, 6.3 OZ
Trolli Sour Bursting Crawlers, 6.3 OZ
Trolli
0
$3.69
58.6¢ / oz.
Envío gratis con pedidos de $35 o más
Agotado en línea
Trolli Sour Brite Crawlers Very Berry Gummi Candy
+ 1 opciones
Trolli Sour Brite Crawlers Very Berry Gummi Candy
Trolli
$3.69
51.2¢ / oz.
Envío gratis con pedidos de $35 o más
Agotado en línea
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas.
1

Are Trolli Gummy Worms Gluten Free?

Trolli gummy worms are naturally gluten-free. If you have extreme gluten sensitivity, it's important to note that the candy is packaged on equipment that may have come into contact with traces of wheat. The ingredients and manufacturing process for Trolli products can change, so always make sure you read the ingredients list and the nutrition label carefully before consuming Trolli gummy worms if you are sensitive to gluten.

Are Trolli Gummy Worms Vegan?

Unfortunately, Trolli gummy worms are not vegan since they contain gelatin, a product made by breaking down the bones, fat, and tissue of animals. Most gummy candies are not vegan unless they are manufactured without gelatin.

Does Trolli Have Gelatin?

Yes, Trolli contains gelatin, which is a type of protein called collagen. Trolli's parent company, Ferrara Candy Company, has confirmed that they use pork gelatin to make their products. However, collagen is a healthy ingredient that makes up the protein in our bodies and is found in the skin, muscles, organs, connective tissues, and more. If you follow a vegan diet, consuming products that contain gelatin is not advised. However, if you're not following a strict vegan diet, then eating Trolli gummy worms and other candies should not affect you.