Saltar al contenido principal
0
Carrito
0
Carrito

Customer reviews for Kit Kat Assorted Chocolate & White Creme Snack Size Wafer Candy Bars, 31.36 oz

Kit Kat Assorted Chocolate & White Creme Snack Size Wafer Candy Bars, 31.36 oz
Oferta $16.49
$16.49$17.49
52.6¢ / oz.
Los precios en línea puede ser diferentes a los precios en tiendas

Cómo conseguirlo


Sí, recomiendo
Reviewed 9 months ago
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Reviewed 10 months ago
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
Reviewed 1 year ago
Too Dark
There are too many Dark ones in the bag, the regular and white chocolate ones are delicious
1 year ago
Hi, Brad. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on KIT KAT flavor assortment. Consumer preferences are one of the factors we use to determine what the assortment is in each package. We will be sharing your comments appropriately. <img src="https://s3.amazonaws.com/stratos-logos/logos/hersheys.jpg" alt="hersheys" title="hersheys" style="display: block !important; margin-top: 2em !important; border: 1px solid #ccc !important; padding: 2px !important; background-color: white !important;" /> <!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
Saludos,
HERSHEY'S
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Sí, recomiendo
scarle291
Reviewed 2 years ago
So good
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kit Kat's are my favorite! I was so excited to find this big variety bag. It has the original chocolate ones plus two others that are perfect for Halloween. The orange colored ones are a creme flavor and the green are a marshmallow flavor. They all taste really yummy. They are each individually wrapped and the perfect size for a snack. The whole family loved these.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on hersheyland.com
Sí, recomiendo
Candycane75
Reviewed 2 years ago
Perfect for any Kit Kat Lovers
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wish all three varieties were sold year-round. Of course the classic Kit Kats are always available and always a favorite in my household, but the Witch's Brew variety is so so good. The Witch's Brew has a marshmallow flavored creme coating which is amazing. The Orange Colored Creme is basically a white chocolate creme dyed orange, which is also very good if you enjoy white chocolate. I will be stocking up on these before Halloween is over so that I'll have enough to hold me, and the family, for awhile.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on hersheyland.com
Sí, recomiendo
Liza
Reviewed 2 years ago
Excellent Set of Kit Kat's
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These will be great for halloween and for trick or treating. Perfect size for a snack, comes in pairs and has 3 different flavors. I'm impressed with the marshmallow flavor. I love the original so all in all very pleased with the candy.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on hersheyland.com
Sí, recomiendo
aleiah09
Reviewed 2 years ago
Yummy!!!
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always been a fan of Kit Kat! And having assortments of flavor in one pack is AMAZING! love that it's not too sweet and not bland either.. it's creamy and milky taste makes me eat non stop! It is kid approved as well.. so i'd definitely recommend it!
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on hersheyland.com
Sí, recomiendo
xleebeanx
Reviewed 2 years ago
Yummy!
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Kit Kat Lovers Halloween snack size assortment was the perfect combination of three different flavored Kit Kats. The original Kit Kat is a classic, and tastes delicious. The witch's brew Kit Kat has a nice marshmallow flavor and the orange colored Kit Kat had a very subtle flavor as well. This was a great variety pack.
0 users found this review helpful.
Sí, fue útil
No útil
Reportar
Originally posted on hersheyland.com
Página 1 de 8

Details for Kit Kat Assorted Chocolate & White Creme Snack Size Wafer Candy Bars, 31.36 oz